Contacts

Organizational Chart

Compliance and Policy Staff

Wendi Delmendo
Chief Compliance Officer 
(530) 752-9466 
wjdelmendo@ucdavis.edu

Joaquin Feliciano
Response Team Coordinator
(530) 752-9050 
jbfeliciano@ucdavis.edu

Wendy Lilliedoll
Director of Investigations
(530) 752-8744 
lilliedoll@ucdavis.edu

Carl Reed
Investigator
(530) 754-6792 
carreed@ucdavis.edu

Enriqueta Rico
Investigator
(530) 752-7390 
erico@ucdavis.edu

Larisa King
Compliance Analyst
(530) 752-6550 
loking@ucdavis.edu

Sylvia Cunningham
Compliance Fellow
(530) 752-9528 
secunningham@ucdavis.edu

Danésha Nichols
Director, Harassment & Discrimination Assistance and Prevention Program
(530) 752-9255 
dnnichols@ucdavis.edu

Erik Fifer
Analyst
(530) 752-9255 
eafifer@ucdavis.edu

Ivy Griffin
Education and Case Specialist
(530) 752-9255 
icgriffin@ucdavis.edu

Yolanda Henderson
Program Manager, UC Davis Health
(916) 734-2259 
yehenderson@ucdavis.edu

Molly Theodossy
Director of Compliance and Policy Programs
(530) 752-2407 
mmtheodossy@ucdavis.edu

Maria Eynon
Policy Analyst
(530) 752-0655 
meynon@ucdavis.edu