Compliance and Policy contacts

Organizational Chart

Compliance and Policy Staff

Wendi Delmendo
Chief Compliance Officer 
(530) 752-9466
wjdelmendo@ucdavis.edu

Zainab Shakoor
Privacy Officer
zshakoor@ucdavis.edu

Wendy Lilliedoll
Director of Investigations
(530) 752-8744
lilliedoll@ucdavis.edu

Matt O'Connor
Investigator
(530) 754-6792
mattoconnor@ucdavis.edu

Britta Pomrantz
Investigator
(530) 754-1885
bpomrantz@ucdavis.edu

Kristen King
Investigator
(530) 752-3949
kayking@ucdavis.edu

Alice Pederson
Investigations Analyst
(530) 754-0900
aepederson@ucdavis.edu

Joaquin Feliciano
Response Team Coordinator
(530) 752-9050
jbfeliciano@ucdavis.edu

Larisa King
Compliance Analyst
(530) 752-6550
loking@ucdavis.edu

Maria Eynon
Policy Coordinator
(530) 752-0655
meynon@ucdavis.edu

Nora Williams
Compliance Fellow
ndwilliams@ucdavis.edu

Danésha Nichols
Director, Harassment & Discrimination Assistance and Prevention Program
(530) 747-3864
dnnichols@ucdavis.edu

Erik Fifer
Education and Case Specialist
(530) 747-3864
eafifer@ucdavis.edu

Katie Georgely
Education and Case Specialist
(530) 747-3868
kcbailey@ucdavis.edu 

Ashley Gallegos
Education and Case Specialist
(530) 747-3864
angallegos@ucdavis.edu

Jaclyn Urzua
HDAPP Office Coordinator
jrurzua@ucdavis.edu

Yolanda Henderson
Program Manager, UC Davis Health
(916) 734-2259
yehenderson@ucdavis.edu